Index by Author

Name Email WADs Homepage
"DrCrypt" drcrypt@hotmail.com
Karthik Abhiram lamentconfiguration82@yahoo.co.in Congestion Control 2 link
"Adelusion" adelusion@aol.com Requiem (Sacrificium, Skinny Puppy, Proscrustes Chambers, Fetals' Remains)
"Alamain" alamain@pixi.com Aloha2x.WAD, Aloha911.wad, ALOHA999
Erik Alm erik_a80@hotmail.com Scythe link
Magnus Ander sileloq@hotmail.com Ander 2.0, The mad scientist has been working!!
John W. "Dr Sleep" Anderson 76132.3415@compuserve.com CROSSING ACHERON, DANTE'S GATE
Kristian Aro doomed_krise@hotmail.com The Brotherhood of Ruin
"Avatar" fsm3m@fermi.clas.virginia.edu Memento Mori (Kinetics)
Aaron Auseth aaron@clark.edu 23Castle
Kim "Torn" Bach Scythe (I Dunno Torn)
Andy Badorek Memento Mori (Twilight Lab)
Nick "Nightmare" Baker nbaker1@titus.force9.co.uk classic4.wad, The Darkening - Episode 2 (Waste Processing), THE DARKENING: Episode 1 : The Nameless Project
A Barsella alberto@astrpi.difi.unipi.it WASTELAND: DEAD BASE, Mountain of Fire
Alden Bates alden@bates.wn.planet.gen.nz Memento Mori (The Mansion)
Lewis Beard lewis@c2d2e2.wes.army.mil lewis21f.wad
Joe "Recidivus" Becht sherryb@mwci.net Bereft, The Recession, Recession: Dead Island, Recession 2: Underneath
Nicholas Bell 721621667@cis.com Infestation, DMPits, PORTAL, Der Turm
J "SailorScout" Bengtson golbez@ptd.net Canal Run v1.0, Containment Area v1.1, Tower of the CyberDemons, Simply Simple v1.0, The UAC Center v1.5
Mattias "Tarzan" Berggren mattias.berggren@mail.bktv.se Alien Vendetta (Cargo Depot, Seclution), Hell Revealed II (The Descent 2)
Robert Berkowitz docbob@slip.net Above and Below, Enter Night
Paul Berlin Paul.berlin@telia.com Inca
"Beserker" sentinel1479@usa.net Castle of the Berserkers
Sean Birkel sean.birkel@imagebbs.com Fava Beans, Shit for Doom
John Bishop tappers@compuserve.com BrikBlat!, Crabbet Park House, Sprike
Ola "citrus" Bjorling ola@techno.org The Darkening - Episode 2 (Outpost Mortem, Hard Core, Toxicity), THE DARKENING: Episode 1 : The Nameless Project, Hell Revealed II, Tantrum, VENOM
Pedro Blanco pagb666@usa.net Hell Revealed II (Dis 8000, The End is Nigh), PAGBSPD1
Vance Blevins V.A..Blevins@F209.n170.z1.fidonet.org SHOWDWN2.WAD
Rex "Gurkha Boy" Claussen gurkha_boy@yahoo.com Decimate, Pugilist, For the Wicked Shall Perish
Klaus Breuer kabreuer@cip.informatik.uni-erlangen.de Burg Nideck
Lawrence Britt l.britt2@genie.com ASSAULT on ALCATRAZ!
Richard Britt meatjam@usa.net Meat Fortress, Area 666
Damon Brodie m0t3@unb.ca 11Bones
Tony Bruno bruno@badlands.nodak.edu
Andrew Burchill qpage@burchill0.demon.co.uk NAZI COMPUTER AND COMUNICATIONS BASE
Antony J. Burden Justify
David Butler rbutler@annex.com Catharsis
John "Gestalt666" Bye jb54@le.ac.uk Cygnus IV, THE DARKENING: Episode 1 : The Nameless Project link
Neil Cameron n.cameron@qut.edu.au 8ISENUF.WAD
Brad "Carnevil" Carney carnevil66@geocities.com Dead Zone
Dario Casali dario@casali.demon.co.uk Memento Mori (Diehard), The Punisher, Requiem (Hatred)
Milo Casali 92111159@brookes.ac.uk Memento Mori (Showdown, Viper)
Vincent Catalaa vincentds@netcourrier.com Alien Vendetta (Demonic Hordes) link
Andy Chen jja_che@pavo.concordia.ca Invasion - The Siege
Johnny Cheng jcavatar@kaiwan.com AB_BARR
Chris Christensen BrikBlat!
Massimo Ciano samass@inaceda.unina.it Castle of the Damned
Richard Clark clarkr@flash.net The New Breed: Return To Earth, The Crash, The Sewer
Brian Clever clever@math.purdue.edu BANACH_1.WAD
Dermot Cooke dermot@ihug.co.nz Melee.WAD
Paul Corfiatis pauldoom@microtech.com.au TOXIN REFINERY, My Ultimate DOOM episode: Death Tormention, Death Tormantion: Special edition level, Verada link
"Gul Dahre'el" dahre_el@altavista.net 666 - The Number of the Beast
"DarkClaw" d-claw@usa.net Destruction
David Davidson driller@cris.com Memento Mori (The Bridge)
Ben Davies d3095027@bohm.anu.edu.au The Darkening - Episode 2 (Powerplant), The Inner Gateway
Hardy Davis mystuff12@yahoo.com Babble On, SALUS V
Matt Davis Allroy@inlink.com ALL or None!!!!!
Paul De Bruyne Maduin20@aol.com Sector 666
Paul Derbyshire pderbysh@usa.net The Devil's Fury
Gregory Dick greg_br549@yahoo.com BIG GUNS, LOCAL HERO for DOOM II link
Dean Diskison 104547.1203@compuserve.com 2 Hell & Back
Pablo Dictter pablodictter@hotmail.com Alien Vendetta (One Flew Over the Cacos Nest), The Chemical Base, Warehouse link
Yonatan Donner Hell Revealed
"The DooM Kid" DELTA 1
Jeremy Doyle jdoyle@mindport.net Requiem
Travers Dunne tjdun2@mugc.cc.monash.edu.au THE DARKENING: Episode 1 : The Nameless Project
"Echo" EchoAnna@aol.com Feudal link
Josh Fallon Fallonjb95cs14@cadetmail.usafa.af.mil NIGHTFALL!!!!
Jonas Feragen jonasf@stud.ntnu.no Hell Revealed II (Ignition!, High Voltage, Shackled, Reluctant Pain, Insatanity, Not So Simple 2, The Siege 2, Hardcore, The Path 2, Playground, Excess Meat, Mind Trap, Conflux, Hell's Cauldron, Source Control)
George "King REoL" Fiffy Georgef551@aol.com REoL TOUGH: The Pit, Satan's School of Warfare, Euthanasia - Silent Deaths, REoL TOUGH: The Uprising, Future Unveiled: Ceartainly Trouble, REoL TOUGH: Lord of the Cyberdemons!
Orin Flaharty akira963@ix.netcom.com Memento Mori (Hell's Kitchen, And The Dead Shall Rise), Requiem (The Gateway, The Black Gate)
Tobias "Quido666" Forsberg quido.666@musiker.nu Gut-Father
Adam Foster afoster@zetnet.co.uk fracture.wad
Martin "cocoon" Friberg nails@hem2.passagen.se CRESTFALLEN, Hell Revealed II (Fear of the Dark, When The Heavens Fall)
Anthony Galica agalica@ix.netcom.com Requiem (Den of the Skull)
Yashar "gemini" Garibzadeh post2000@c2i.net Alien Vendetta (Killer Colours), Hell Revealed II (Base Blaze, An Eye For An Eye, Sewer Slaughter)
Dimiter Georgiev dimitertg@yahoo.com Cyber Fun, My First Attempts
David Gevert dagger@quakecity.net Earthbase3
J.S. "psyren" Graham psyren@easy.com Perdido02
"Grave" Hell Revealed II
Dave Green dgreen@cml.com 1Berserk.wad
Ty Halderman thldrmn@teamtnt.com Pax
Terry Hamel Undergound Military Bunker
Christian "c-cooper" Hansen Chr-Nygaard@hansen.mail.dk CH Retro Episode link
"hobomaster22" hobomaster22@hotmail.com exodus
Madani "Holyjack" El Hariri kurtz@netcourrier.com Alien Vendetta (Bulls on Parade, Alien Resurrection)
"Harq" harq@ior.com Lost in Hell
Shayne Hawthorne shayne.hawthorne@graphcon.com 2besiege
Florian Helmberger helmberg@ins.at Memento Mori (Karmacoma), Requiem (Sacrificium)
9 to 5, version 1.0
Bjorn Hermans B.T.Hermans@kub.nl ARACHNA2.WAD, ARACHNA.WAD, Serenity v2.01, TRIDENT
Antti Himeranta ahamera@hotmail.com The Parallel Dimension
Chris Hill ChrisAlanH@aol.com All for One
Patrick Hipps Command Control
Brian Hogg bhogg@worldchat.com Underground
Shawn Holmstead sholmste@novell.com PLEASURE.WAD
Daniel Huff nextday@qni.com Jump for it
Rhys Hughes hughesr@azh.bt.co.uk
Martin Hunsager mhungsa@hotmail.com Alien Vendetta (Sunset, Nemesis)
"Janizdreg" janizdreg@saunalahti.fi Hydro power plant
Jan Endre Jansen Alien Vendetta (Beast Island, Stench of Evil)
Angel Jefferson Extra
Jimi jimigrey@hotmail.com The Demon Castle
Fredrik Johansson fred@frad.org Castle Of Eternal Carrot In The Sky, VRACK 2 - The second battle, Vrack link
Anders Johnsen andersjohnsen@hotmail.com Alien Vendetta (Rusty Rage, Crimson Tide, Showdown, Beast Island, Nukefall, Lake Poison, Valley of Echoes, Dark Dome, Stench of Evil, Whispering Shadows, Fire Walk With Me, Point Dreadfull, No Guts No Glory)
Dave Johnson ETPT@ix.netcom.com Classic, Etpt5.Wad
"Josh" Fallonjb95%cs14@cadetmail.usafa.af.mil 11InHell
Rudy Jurjako rudyj@total.net The Call of Ktulu, Quadrant
Robert Kacsich e9125767@stud1.tuwien.ac.at GANYMEDE link
Dennis Katsonis rotflol@HoTMaiL.com BORAX 4
Kristian K„ll ebola_kaell@home.se Alien Vendetta (Killer Colours) link
Michael Kelsey mkelsey@eecs.wsu.edu Stones
Leon Kelz KELZ-LE@reze-l.rz.rwth-aachen.de The Dead Soil
Iikka Keranen Requiem (Poison Processing, The Reactor, Town of the Dead, Escape from Chaos, Arachnophobia, Cursed Kingdom, Doorway to Quake)
Kurt Kesler kesler@fidnet.com Beyond Death, KBoom_10, Boom Castle, KBoom_1, KBoom_2, KBoom_3, KBoom_4, KBoom_5, KBoom_6, KBoom_7, KBoom_8, KBoom_9, Mountain Base, KHills
Sam Ketner sketner@mindspring.com Assault on Moonbase Cresta, Assault on Tei Tenga, Warcade One, Warcade2, Warcade3, Warcade4, The Satanic City, Woodburn
"Kicker55" Kicker55@aol.com Alien Hideout
Mark Klem mark.klem@swcbbs.com MKBIGWAD, Memento Mori (The Powerstation, The Hidden Slime Factory), Requiem
"Kniggit" kniggit@planetquake.com The Darkening - Episode 2 link
Michael Krause Michael.Krause@Koeln.Netsurf.de a big job, A hell day, go to hell, I pray for you, moon 2000, run buddy
Robert Kry robert.kry@@yale.edu Basilica
Gary Kwaak gck@gte.net Gary.wad
Frank Laing kolaing@MSN.com Days of Xornox The Forest
Scott Lampert jumpstile@fortunat.pdial.interpath.net Memento Mori (Mountain Depot, Fort Hades)
Dan L'Ecuyer dlecuyer@tbase.com D.O.A. - The Conspiracy (part 1), D.O.A. - The Conspiracy (part 2)
Markku Lempinen buckazoid1@hotmail.com The Parallel Dimension
Owen Lloyd owen_lloyd@hotmail.com Waste Treatment Center #911
Avery Lodato Abyss
Derek "Afterglow" Mac Donald derekmd@hotmail.com The Darkening - Episode 2 (Biotech Terror), Jagermorder - 01 : Chemical Lab, Hell Revealed II (Insatanity), The Seventh 07 - Final Portal
Robert Macnaughton mymail@compuserve.com Do DOOM Marines Dream of Electric Imps?
"Magikal" magikal@supanet.com INDUSTRIAL link
Kim "Mutator" Malde mute_eater@yahoo.com Alien Vendetta (Castle Gardens, Toxic Touch, Mishri Halek, Blood Sacrifice)
Warren Marshall dealerpro@msn.com 99 Ways to Die
Patrick Martin cimartin@flash.net Blackgate, Dark Eden
John Martino mediate1@msn.com Mediator, twilight.zip
Claude Martins martins@cs.mcgill.ca Invasion - The Siege
Bill McClendon crash_@ix.netcom.com Requiem (The Canyon)
Steve McCrea sm@eng.cam.ac.uk The Unholy Trinity for Doom 2
George McGlauflin George.McGlauflin.II@IMAGEBBS.COM WHAT?!
David Mehrmann jammet@hannover.sgh-net.de Frag Station
Michal Mesko JFFBB@aol.com Annihilation 2, Annihilation, The DUSK
Jason Michelsen JHM94001@UCONNVM.UCONN.EDU Barons & Beyond!
C Middaugh CRMiddaugh@msn.com
"Mneumenth cyborg dragon of Earth and helper of Dominia" mneumenth@kernvalley.com Undergnd
Denis Moeller d.moeller@rendsburg.netsurf.de Memento Mori (The Teleporter, Halls Of Insanity, The Inmost Dens II, The Escape, Technology Base)
Thomas Moeller vorph@tic.de Memento Mori (Hightech Grave, Between Scattered Corpses, Island Of Death), Requiem (nataS oT etubirT)
Grant Munroe gmonroe@ix.netcom.com A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood?
Tom Mustaine mustaine@usa.net Memento Mori (Interlock, Aquaduct)
Peter Naus petern@hparc0.aus.hp.com 21HEX_PN.WAD
Holger Nathrath Serenity v2.01
Alexis Neuhaus alexis@n-neuhaus.de Real World 2 link
Cameron Newham cam@iinet.com.au Barrel Version 2.0, Daemon Version 2
Jens Nielsen djinni@danbbs.dk Memento Mori (The Stand, Not That Simple, Between Scattered Corpses, City Of The Unavenged), Requiem (Hell's Gift)
Pete Nilson pnilson@hpb.hwc.ca 9 Rings of Hell
Haggay Niv Hell Revealed
Steve Noonan mrfunkymonk@geocites.com House of DOOM
Oliver Nowak Oliver_Nowak@t-online.de Hard times, Invasion
Jan Olausson Janneolausson@hotmail.com
Andy Olivera Hell Revealed II (The Inmost Dens III, The End is Nigh, Resistance Remains, Beyond the Sea)
Dave Peacock dave_peacock@uk.ibm.com Legion of the Damned
Keith Phipps kp2739@aol.com Dark Covenant
Colin "cph" Phipps cph@moria.org.uk PHOBOS3 link
Robert Phipps nuke@phipps.uklinux.net PHOBOS3
Brian Plumb r3bmp@dax.cc.uakron.edu UNDERSEA.WAD
Joe Powell powell_jo@a1-jax.navy.mil 21 Crossfire
Shawn Prest Boom v2.3
David Priddy davidp@feenix.metronet.com Rat in a Maze
"Zen Psychosis" sychosis@usis.com WET WORK
Marc Pullen MarcPullen@mindspring.com
Ian Quick dalamar@magna.com.au Requiem (Militant Reprisal)
Tomi Rajala tomirajala@hotmail.com Back To Hell Episode 1
Michael Rapp michael.rapp@aquila.com Memento Mori (Maltraiter), Requiem (Dens of Iniquity)
Henrik Rathje A94HTR@Pc216.sdrborges.dk Memento Mori (A Dead Man's Town)
Michael Reed MReed3015@aol.com Hoover Dam
Philip Renshaw bat_on@hotmail.com Escape from Prison
Michael "prower" Reid prower@frad.org Hell Revealed II (Anti Static), The Helios Project - Stage Alpha, The Helios Project - Stage Beta, The Seventh - Level 1: Launch Gate, The Seventh - Level Two: Station Charon, The Seventh - Level 03: The Technology Base, The Seventh 04 : Defragmentation, The Seventh 05: Underground, The Seventh 06 - Caverns of Neptune, The Seventh 07 - Final Portal link
"Reiner" SelfDead
Eric Reuter reuter@merck.com Memento Mori (Halls Of Insanity), runaway.zip
"Reviver" west68@hotmail.com The Great Wave
D Rhodd drhodd@mailroom.com CoreLess
Roger Ritenour ritenour@mail.comet.net Earth, Phobos
Steve Robinson stphrz63@hotmail.com Pink Munchers And Pesky Imps
S Ross sloot@io.com Blue Room Doom: BETA
Vince Russett 1006523047@compuserve.com ALLEYS OF THE RIPPER
Michiel Rutting m.p.m.rutting@student.utwente.nl Memento Mori (The Teleporter)
Douglas Ryerson dryerson@gotany.utoronto.ca BLAHBLAH, epsilon eridani wad, Galilean moons, Heavy fight wad, PURE EVIL, Suppression of resistance
Malcolm Sailor sailorm@muhammad.usask.ca CHORD1.WAD, CHORD2.WAD, CHORD3.WAD, CHORD_NG.WAD, nosun2.WAD, nosun3.WAD, nosun4.WAD, nosun5.WAD, Nosun.wad
Eric Sambach munyul@viper.net.au Project: Recovery, Memento Mori (House Of Thorn), Requiem (The Portal, Base of Thorn)
Eric Sargent esargent@netdoor.com Memento Mori (The Powerstation)
Rob "Cisco" Sarsorito cisco@mhv.net 1_on_1.WAD
Kurt Schmid kschmid@eagle.ais.net Memento Mori (Stoned)
Tim Scott tscott@plains.nodak.edu AFRO.WAD
Eric Severn 11GETBFG.WAD, 11SPACE.WAD
Richard Sham rjsams@stargate.net Baby, Beyond Earth, Big City
David "Tolwyn" Shaw tolwyn.com Requiem link
Andy Sheppard andy@sheppard.demon.co.uk ASDOOM2: The Final Countdown
Alex Siegel alexs@tss.com ThePits
Eric "genocide" Simpson genocide@ix.netcom.com When All Hell Breaks Loose
David Singer doc@trognet.demon.co.uk Escape from 22ventry
Stian "ZSignal" Skjondal zsignal@organizer.ne Xorg 1
"Slaytan" cygnus@flex.net Valley
"Sniper" Destruction
Anthony Soto neworderdatabase@hotmail.com Alien Vendetta (Hillside Siege), Doom Classic 5: Mars outpost, Doom Classic 6: Dawn of the Dead revisited - Outpost 666, Doom Classic 7: The Deimos Complex, The Darkening - Episode 2 (Vindication, Hard Core) link
Brad Spencer bgspencer@charter.net Alien Vendetta (Entropy, Suicidal Tendencies, Overwhelming Odds, Mutual Destruction, Rubicon) link
"Squonkamatic" snyland@earthlink.net the SquonkerPits
Stanley Stasiak stasiak@iinet.com.au Castle of Evil
Jeremy Statz jstatz@ravensoft.com zar.wad
William Sullivan afn03803@freenet.ufl.edu Memento Mori (Cesspool)
Lee "Fen boi" Szymanski lee.szymanski@cambridge.simoco.com Alien Vendetta (Hillside Siege), The Darkening - Episode 2
Eric Thorell thorell@badlands.nodak.edu ACADEMY.WAD
Chris Thornton thornton@healey.com.au Requiem
Paul Thrussel paulus@happypuppy.com Wow
Steve Timson stimson@leland.stanford.edu 666 mini-episode link
Martin Titz titz@math.uni-hamburg.de 2BOSSES.WAD
"Sparkle Tom" sparktom@bigfoot.com Grapes of Wrath, Tang's Hideaway
David Turpin THE NINE LEVELS OF HELL
Jan Van der Veken jan.van.der.veken@village.uunet.be Doom Classic 1: The Evil Base, Doom Classic 2: A Place of Sin, Doom Classic 3: Deimos Observatory, Doom Classic 6: Dawn of the Dead revisited - Outpost 666, Doom Classic 7: The Deimos Complex, The Darkening - Episode 2 (Biotech Terror, At The Heart Of Decay, Hard Core), THE DARKENING: Episode 1 : The Nameless Project, Dawn of the dead
Olivier Van Rompuy Quadrant@geocities.com Oli4VR's Maximum-Violance Doom-level! link
Jeff Velten veltenjs@tri-town.net Jeff's Hell
Jack Vermeulen deep@sbsoftware.com KABOOM
Qingshuo "Pixel Rex" Wang pixelrex@yahoo.com Simply Evil
Justin Ward ward@escape.com The Bridge
"Warlock" cosmic-chaos@geocities.com For The Frags
Mike "cyb" Watson cyberdemon@cyb.8m.com Artica B, Artica, Eulogy 5 for BOOM, Eulogy 6, Eulogy 7, Eulogy 8, Eulogy 9, Hell Revealed II (Revival, Raw Hatred), Run or Die, Running Scared
Jordan J. Wales 102137.1604@compuserve.com Catedral del Espiritu Sancto
Patrick Weber patweber55@hotmail.com The Real Wright Junior Senior High School
Grzegorz Werner slon@alpha.ok.ae.wroc.pl Die Young!, The Grim Reaper, A Hidden Mountain Factory
Richard Wiles richardgwiles@compuserve.com CRUSADES --- An Unholy War, The Darkening - Episode 2 (Melt-Down, Lucifer's Laboratory, Plasmorgasm), The SLAYER, spooky01.WAD, spooky02.WAD, spooky03.WAD, spooky04.WAD, Spooky05.WAD
Adam Williamson Adam@scss.demon.co.uk Requiem (Downer)
Adam Windsor s339890@student.uq.edu.au The Darkening - Episode 2 (Binary Compound), THE DARKENING: Episode 1 : The Nameless Project, Demonfear 1 : Escape Into Conflict, Demonfear 2 : Into Darkness, Demonfear 3 : City of Nightmares, Demonfear 4 : The Corruption, Demonfear 5 : The Realms of Hell, Requiem (Rats in the Walls, The Forsaken Wall, Chaos Zone, Excoriation, Nevermore, Bitter Herb)
Jonathan Wood Way Out and Still Doomed
S "Metabolist" Woodman sewoodman@talk21.com Alien Vendetta (Demonic Hordes), The Darkening - Episode 2, Hell Revealed II (Ballistics, Metal Meltdown, The Chapel of Black Granite, The Inmost Dens III, The End is Nigh, Resistance Remains) link
Matthias Worch langsuyar@ocrana.de Requiem (Fireworks, Hell's Gift, Deep Down Below, Last Resort) link
"Vedert" vedert@hotmail.com The Axix
Dwight Victor dwightv@uhunix.uhcc.Hawaii.Edu ACASTLE2
Joose Zanasi joosez@hotmail.com The Parallel Dimension
"Zeddicus" The Beginnings
Zhengyun Zhang Doom IV: Daisy's Revenge
Neal Ziring nziring@aztech.ba.md.us The Deimos Subway